Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Charlotte Ketamine Center

Ketamine Infusion Therapy located in Charlotte, NC

16 total reviews

Charlotte Ketamine Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Charlotte Ketamine Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christophe L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very effective first treatment looking forward to more
Caressa C.
Submitted 11/16/19
Shelley and the ketamine clinic is absolutely awesome! Helps you in anyway she can
Michele K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Consistently excellent care
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Awesome environment. Very comfortable rooms and staff. Shelley and Dr. Taub are the best.
Jacqueline F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Shelley is the best nurse in the world
Michelle C.
Submitted 10/30/19
Amazing! Hopeful after so many other treatments have failed.
Millie H.
Submitted 10/24/19
Great
Suzanne H.
Submitted 10/23/19
I highly recommend Charlotte Ketamine Center. Not only did I find the ketamine treatment very effective, but I was also impressed by the staff: knowledgeable, attentive, caring, and going above and beyond the call of duty to make sure the treatment experience felt comfortable, safe, and secure.
Misty M.
Submitted 10/21/19
The love and care you receive is unlike anything I have experienced at a Dr office . They have real empathy and deep understanding of depression . The treatment is miraculous
Caitlin C.
Submitted 10/21/19
easy to navigate
Fred S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr. Yousuff is kind, thoughtful, and very caring.
Michael R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Wonderful people. Warm bedside manner and clean, professional environment. I felt completely confident in the skill of all staff involved in my care and ketamine administration. I’m grateful to be treated by the staff at The Taub Group and Charlotte Ketamine. Y’all are The Best! Thanks so much!
Stacy M.
Submitted 10/18/19
This treatment for depression has been LIFE SAVING for my husband!! It has allowed him to get back to life and he is no longer suicidal. The staff here are amazing and so caring. They do this because they know what a difference it makes. We drive from Spartanburg to come see them, and will continue to drive there because of the wonderful dedicated staff. I cannot say enough good things about this treatment or the wonderful staff.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Sarah and LPN Shelley are the most friendly and caring medical professionals I’ve ever met. Right from the initial consultation, I knew this was what I’d been searching for the past 35 years dealing with MDD. The staff is extremely knowledgeable and caring. The treatments are simple and have allowed me to get back to enjoying life. After the initial treatment, the results were life changing. I decided right then, that any maintenance treatments needed in the future would be a priority investment in the quality of my life. Thank you Charlotte Ketamine Center!
Zach C.
Submitted 10/18/19
I have been with the Charlotte Ketamine Clinic under Dr. Yousuff’s care monthly for nearly 3 years. Each time I have been treated with dignity, respect and compassion, with an acute awareness for my presenting symptoms and treatment options. Shelley and the nursing staff ensure the clinic is always clean, and the comfort of their patients is a top priority. They run remarkably on time, yet I’ve never felt rushed when my treatment was through. I choose to drive nearly two hours to receive treatment at the Charlotte Ketamine Center each month due to the quality care I consistently receive there. As a sufferer of Arachnoiditis, I have been treated by numerous clinics over the years, but I have never received the level of expert, skilled care I have found at the Charlotte Ketamine Center. My quality of life has improved drastically since becoming a patient here. I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Yousuff and the staff for anyone who suffers with intractable pain or significant depression or anxiety!
Emily P.
Submitted 10/18/19
I have lived with Major Depression most of my life. I finally realized that I do not metabolize antidepressants, that this was resistant depression, and I tried Transcranial Magnetic Stimulation, but the results did not last. Dr. Taub, Shelley and the rest of the staff, have made my decision to continue Ketamine therapy an easy one. With their help I continue to invest in myself. I just wish I had started a year earlier.